9e0588c28e · Add floof collaborator; traefik labels + service; rename .env.example->.env; opencloud.maukit.com entrypoints · Updated 2026-09-12 14:15:45 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?